The Mettawa Open Lands Association promotes quality open space in the Mettawa area to maintain its rural use, and encourages protection of public and private open lands. MOLA actively welcomes participation of all interested people. We are a non-profit organization run by volunteers and funded by donations. Please consider volunteering or making a donation. MOLA is open to anyone.

Board of Directors
Karen Carruthers (President)
Armin Gerhardt (Vice President)
Keith Gray (Secretary)
Denis Bohm (Treasurer)
Carol Armstrong
Larry Falbe
Linda Gardner Phillips
Tom Heinz
Mark Meluso
Jan Pink
Pam Sheldon
Tim Towne

Honorary Board Members:
Stephen Christy
Cheryl Pytlarz (President, 2006-2012)

The Village of Mettawa is located in Lake County, Illinois.

Encouraging Quality Open Space